• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Bandcamp
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Deezer
  • Soundcloud
  • iTunes
  • Twitter


NEW SINGLE Sometimes a Gate Is Opened OUT NOW! 

Download on Bandcamp and check out the video clip on YouTube.

Screens 4 Eyes will be playing at InDnegev 2019 Festival, More Info>>


Screens 4 Eyes is an Indie Dream Pop / Electro Rock music project from Tel Aviv.
The band fuses elements of Electronica, Shoegaze, Post Punk and Synth Pop. 

The band has released 2 EPs; Ask Me Not (2015) and Behind These Doors (2017).
The songs have received a warm welcome from press and radio worldwide, including features as Album of the Week on several stations.

Single Feelings are for Girls released on June 2019.

These days the band is recording their forthcoming E.P

Band members: Yael Brener, Guy Rozenblat, Eli Moshe, Mosh Shai

Past members: Asaf Cohen, Roney-Leigh Dubnov, Ofir Markovich.



© 2018- Screens 4 Eyes

S4E Haifa