• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Bandcamp
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Deezer
  • Soundcloud
  • iTunes
  • Twitter

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.


New Single OUT NOW: Bayaar  Watch Video>>

English Hebrew.png

Screens 4 Eyes is an Indie Dream Pop / Electro Rock music project from Tel Aviv.
The band fuses elements of Electronica, Shoegaze, Post Punk and Synth Pop. 

The band has released 2 EPs; Ask Me Not (2015) and Behind These Doors (2017).
The songs have received a warm welcome from press and radio worldwide, including features as Album of the Week on several stations.

After releasing several additional singles (the trip hop tune Feelings Are For Girls with producer Eitan Reiter, Sometimes a Gate is Opened - mixed by Rich File of UNKLE, and Secrets), the band is soon to release their forthcoming E.P Liquid.

Band members: Yael Brener, Guy Rozenblat, Eli Moshe, Mosh Shai

Past members: Asaf Cohen, Roney-Leigh Dubnov, Ofir Markovich.